Get to Know Our Fellows


Having said goodbye to our 2018-19 and Summer 2019 Fellows, we have warmly welcomed onboard our new crew of 2019-20 Fall Fellows. These months are a busy time for our Fellows as they gather their data from the summer and apply it to their research. The areas of research are as varied as are our Fellows themselves. Click on the years to learn more.

Fall 2016                              Summer 2017                     Fall 2017                                   Summer 2018      

Xavier Haro-Carrion             Ana Carolina Fiorini             Laura Brenskelle                       Diego Garcia Olaechea

Joan Meiners                       Patrick Milligan                     Farah Carrasco-Rueda             Natya Hans 

John Park                             John Park                             Sergio Marconi                          Xavier Haro-Carrion   

Rebecca Stubbs                                                                Jonathan Spoelhof                   Flavia Montano Centellas

                                                                                                                                           Julie Shapiro

Fall 2018                                     Fall 2019 

Ian Ausprey                                 Prabha Amarasinghe

Vratika Chaudhary                      Michael Belitz

Maira Irigaray Castro                  Shane Feyers

Jessica Whelpley                        Jessica Hightower